Acropole Loft

Une suite de luxe avec vue sur l'Acropole (25m2 / 270ft2 - divisés en deux niveaux) peut accueillir jusqu'à 2 personnes, dispose d'un lit king-size, d'un bureau, d'un évier, d'une douche et d'une télévision Smart 40 '' avec balcon et vue sur l'Acropole. Wifi gratuit, expresso et thé.

Décorée de façon unique avec des meubles artisanaux et des objets décoratifs choisis minutieusement, ce loft à deux niveaux s'ouvre sur une terrasse spacieuse offrant une vue imprenable sur l'Acropole. Les clients peuvent également profiter de la vue unique de l'Acropole depuis leur lit.
 1
 2
 3
Climatisation | Produits de bain | Peignoirs et chaussons | Salle de bain avec douche | Chauffage central | Cafetière (capsules Nespresso incluses) | Service de ménage quotidien | Téléphone à ligne directe | Serrures électroniques | Télévision à écran plat | Blanchisserie pour les invités | Sèche-cheveux | Fer et planche à repasser | Mini-bar | Ameublement moderne | Chaînes cinéma et sport | Chambres non fumeur disponibles | Coffre-fort | Fenêtres insonorisées | Accès Internet Wi-Fi (gratuit)
 4
 5
 6
 7
 8
 9
 10

Acropolis Loft

A deluxe suite with acropolis view (25m2/270ft2 - split into two levels) accommodates up to 2 guests, features a king size bed, desk, single sink, shower, and a 40' Smart TV with a balcony and view to the acropolis. Complimentary WiFi, espresso, and tea.
Uniquely decorated with handcrafted furniture and handpicked decorative items, this split-level loft opens to a spacious terrace with stunning views over the Acropolis. Guests can also enjoy unique Acropolis view from their bed.
1
2
3
Air Conditioning | Bath Amenities | Bathrobes and Slippers | Bathroom with Shower | Central Heating | Coffee Facilities (Nespresso Capsules included) | Daily Maid Service | Direct dial telephone | Electronic Locks | Flat Screen TV | Guest Laundry | Hairdryer | Iron & Ironing Board | Mini-Bar | Modern Furnishing | Movie & Sport Channels | Non-smoking rooms available | Safe Deposit Box | Soundproof Windows | Wi-Fi Internet Access (free of charge)
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Cookies acceptance

This website uses technical cookies to set your privacy preferences and third party cookies for statistic or marketing purposes.
By using this website, you are agreeing to our policy concerning Data privacy protection.

  |