雅典卫城豪华套房

豪华套房(28平方米/ 302平方英尺)可住2位客人,配有一张特大号床,书桌,单人水槽,淋浴间以及40英寸智能电视,带阳台,可欣赏雅典卫城的美景。 免费无线网络,咖啡和茶。

豪华套房采用开放式设计理念,营造出与外部联系之感。工业壁纸和白色大理石的组合相映成趣,再加上铜夹具的点缀更显意境。 阳光从大阳台照射进来,温暖了整个房间。 的壮丽景色。我们的设计师注重每个房间的细节,突出个性化,让您感觉宾至如归。
 1
 2
 3
空调| 洗浴用品| 浴袍和拖鞋| 带淋浴的浴室| 中央供暖| 咖啡设施(包括奈斯派索胶囊)| 每日清洁服务| 直拨电话| 电子锁| 平板电视| 客用洗衣| 吹风机| 熨斗和熨板| 迷你吧| 现代家具| 电影和体育频道| 提供非吸烟客房| 保险箱| 隔音窗| Wi-Fi上网(免费)
 4
 5
 6
 7
 8
 9
 10
 11

Deluxe Suite with Acropolis View & Terrace

The deluxe suite with acropolis view (28m2/302ft2) accommodates up to 2 guests, features a king size bed, desk, single sink, shower, and a 40' Smart TV with a balcony and view to Acropolis. Complimentary WiFi, espresso, and tea.
The deluxe suite follows an open design concept creating a feeling of connection. A combination of industrial wallpaper and white marble produce an interesting contrast and are elevated by copper fixtures. Sunny natural light coming from the large balcony offers warmth. The private balcony enjoys stunning views of Acropolis. Our designers thoughtful details foster a personalized experience making you feel at home.
1
2
3
Air Conditioning | Bath Amenities | Bathrobes and Slippers | Bathroom with Shower | Central Heating | Coffee Facilities (Nespresso Capsules included) | Daily Maid Service | Direct dial telephone | Electronic Locks | Flat Screen TV | Guest Laundry | Hairdryer | Iron & Ironing Board | Mini-Bar | Modern Furnishing | Movie & Sport Channels | Non-smoking rooms available | Safe Deposit Box | Soundproof Windows | Wi-Fi Internet Access (free of charge)
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11